Contacts Print
British Embassy



Antakalnio g. 2, LT- 10308 Vilnius


+370 5 246 2900,


+370 5 246 2901

Working hours

08:30 - 16:45 (Mon - Thu), 08:30 - 15:30 (Fri),
Show mapHide map
British Embassy

Chancery: Antakalnio g. 2, LT- 10308 Vilnius

Staff List

H.E. Mr  John Brian OLLEY
Appointed:  2019-10-01
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Mrs  Julia May SMYTH
Deputy Head of Mission, HM Consul
Sqdr Ldr  Stephen Martin GLEISINGER
Defence Attaché
Mr  James Austen REVELL
Ms  Katherine Sinead LAWRENCE
First Secretary
Ms  Una Dora Mary RYAN
Second Secretary
Mr  Simon Patrick BEGLIN
Second Secretary (Internal Market, Trade Policy, Justice and Home Affairs)
Dr.  Helena Judith BEELEY
Resides in  Tallinn
Second Secretary
Mrs  Alison Claire CHICK
Second Secretary
Mrs  Sarah Jane JAMES
Second Secretary, Fiscal Crime Liaison Officer
Mr  Stewart Adrian WILSON
Second Secretary
Mr  Thomas Edward CHAPMAN
Second Secretary
Mr  Matthew John ANTHONY
Second Secretary, National Crime Liaison officer
Third Secretary
Mr  Victor Anthony DE VIZIO
Resides in  Riga
Fiscal Crime Liaison Officer

Subscribe to our newsletters